WWUVIKINGSDOTCOM

Upcoming Games With Live Stats Coverage

Thursday, Jan 29
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs Alaska-Anchorage BELLINGHAM 7:00 PM PT Live Stats
Women's Basketball at Montana State-Billings Billings, MT 7:00 PM MT Live Stats
 
Saturday, Jan 31
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs Alaska-Fairbanks BELLINGHAM 7:00 PM PT Live Stats
Women's Basketball at Seattle Pacific Seattle, WA 7:00 PM PT Live Stats
 
Thursday, Feb 5
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball at Seattle Pacific Seattle, WA 7:00 PM PT Live Stats
Women's Basketball vs Northwest Nazarene BELLINGHAM 7:00 PM PT Live Stats
 
Saturday, Feb 7
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball at Montana State-Billings Billings, MT 7:00 PM MT Live Stats
Women's Basketball vs Central Washington BELLINGHAM 7:00 PM PT Live Stats
 
Wednesday, Feb 11
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball at Saint Martins Lacey, WA 6:00 PM PT Live Stats
 
Thursday, Feb 12
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs Central Washington BELLINGHAM 7:00 PM PT Live Stats
 
Friday, Feb 13
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Softball vs Cal-Baptist Las Vegas, NV 11:30 AM PT Live Stats
Softball vs Fort Lewis Las Vegas, NV 2:00 PM PT Live Stats
 
Saturday, Feb 14
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs Northwest Nazarene BELLINGHAM 7:00 PM PT Live Stats
Women's Basketball at Western Oregon Monmouth, OR 7:00 PM PT Live Stats
Softball vs Dixie State Las Vegas, NV 2:00 PM PT Live Stats
Softball vs Cal State Monterey Bay Las Vegas, NV 7:00 PM PT Live Stats
 
Sunday, Feb 15
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Softball vs Notre Dame De Namur Las Vegas, NV 11:30 AM PT Live Stats
 
Thursday, Feb 19
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball at Western Oregon Monmouth, OR 7:00 PM PT Live Stats
Women's Basketball vs Alaska Fairbanks BELLINGHAM 7:00 PM PT Live Stats
 
Saturday, Feb 21
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball at Saint Martin's Lacey, WA 7:00 PM PT Live Stats
Women's Basketball vs Alaska Anchorage BELLINGHAM 7:00 PM PT Live Stats
 
Thursday, Feb 26
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs Simon Fraser BELLINGHAM 7:00 PM PT Live Stats
 
Saturday, Feb 28
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball vs Simon Fraser BELLINGHAM 7:00 PM PT Live Stats
 
Tuesday, Mar 3
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Softball vs Montana State-Billings BELLINGHAM 1:00 PM PT Live Stats
Softball vs Montana State-Billings BELLINGHAM 3:00 PM PT Live Stats
 
Wednesday, Mar 4
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Women's Basketball vs GNAC Tournament - First Round Billings, MT TBA Live Stats
Softball vs Montana State-Billings BELLINGHAM 1:00 PM PT Live Stats
Softball vs Montana State-Billings BELLINGHAM 3:00 PM PT Live Stats
 
Thursday, Mar 5
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs GNAC Tournament - First Round Billings, MT TBA Live Stats
 
Friday, Mar 6
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs GNAC Tournament - Semifinals Billings, MT TBA Live Stats
Women's Basketball vs GNAC Tournament - Semifinals Billings, MT TBA Live Stats
 
Saturday, Mar 7
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Men's Basketball vs GNAC Tournament - Championship Billings, MT TBA Live Stats
Women's Basketball vs GNAC Tournament - Championship Billings, MT TBA Live Stats
 
Sunday, Mar 8
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Softball vs Central Washington BELLINGHAM 12:00 PM PT Live Stats
Softball vs Central Washington BELLINGHAM 2:00 PM PT Live Stats
 
Saturday, Mar 14
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Softball at Saint Martin's Lacey, WA 1:00 PM PT Live Stats
Softball at Saint Martin's Lacey, WA 3:00 PM PT Live Stats
 
Sunday, Mar 15
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Softball at Western Oregon Monmouth, OR 12:00 PM PT Live Stats
Softball at Western Oregon Monmouth, OR 2:00 PM PT Live Stats
 
Friday, Mar 20
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Softball at Northwest Nazarene Nampa, ID 3:00 PM MT Live Stats
Softball at Northwest Nazarene Nampa, ID 5:00 PM MT Live Stats
 
Saturday, Mar 21
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Softball at Northwest Nazarene Nampa, ID 3:00 PM MT Live Stats
Softball at Northwest Nazarene Nampa, ID 5:00 PM MT Live Stats
 
Friday, Mar 27
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Softball vs TBD Turlock, CA TBA Live Stats
 
Saturday, Mar 28
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Softball vs TBD Turlock, CA TBA Live Stats
 
Sunday, Mar 29
Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
Softball vs TBD Turlock, CA TBA Live Stats
 

01/22/2015 - W. Basketball

WWU falls at No.3 Alaska Anchorage, 71-58

01/17/2015 - M. Basketball

WWU falls at Northwest Nazarene, 80-73

01/15/2015 - W. Basketball

WWU rolls past Western Oregon, 80-64

01/14/2015 - M. Basketball

WWU falls, 74-71, at Central Washington