WWUVIKINGSDOTCOM
Athletics Department
Western Washington University
516 Street
Bellingham, WA 98225
Area Code: (360)
Main Office: 650-3109
FAX: 650-3495
Ticket Office: 650-2583

STAFF | Coaches

Name Title Alma Mater Phone Email
Steve Card Director of Athletics Washington State '87 650-3489 steve.card@wwu.edu
Steve Brummel Associate Athletics Director for Facilities and Operations WWU '93 650-7758 steve.brummel@wwu.edu
Courtney Stringer Associate Athletics Director for Community Engagement Pacific Lutheran 650-3688 courtney.stringer@wwu.edu
Dr. T.H. 'Butch' Kamena Assistant Athletics Director for Compliance and Academics WWU '89 650-6655 kamenat@wwu.edu
Kay Davis Administrative Assistant Central Washington '92 650-6525 kay.davis@wwu.edu
Carmen Dolfo Senior Women's Administrator WWU '86 650-7374 carmen.dolfo@wwu.edu
Jeff Evans Sports Information Director Washington State '00 650-6800 jeff.evans@wwu.edu
Andrew Forhan Sports Information Assistant Whitworth '14 TBA andrew.forhan@wwu.edu
Kevin Fenwick Athletic Equipment Coordinator WWU '93 650-7399 kevin.fenwick@wwu.edu
Sunday Hull Travel Coordinator Washington State '88 650-7552 sunday.hull@wwu.edu
Dr. Bruce Larson Faculty Athletics Representative Pacific Lutheran '84 650-3702 bruce.larson@wwu.edu
Lonnie Lyon Head Athletics Trainer Cal State Northridge '79 650-4138 lonnie.lyon@wwu.edu
Paul Madison Athletics Historian WWU '71 650-3108 paul.madison@wwu.edu
David Dunham Director of Strength/Fitness Center Lewis-Clark State '94 650-3024 david.dunham@wwu.edu
Damien Fisher Strength & Conditioning Coach WWU '14 damien.fisher@wwu.edu
Masa Migita Staff Athletics Trainer Waseda Univ. '87 650-3144 masa.migita@wwu.edu
Jessie Phillips Ticket Manager 650-2583 jessie.phillips@wwu.edu
Alex Hamilton Athletics Marketing WWU '16 650-4314 hamilta9@wwu.edu
Mark Bagley Director of Athletics Development La Verne 1988 650-3612 mark.bagley@wwu.edu
Julie Weisgerber Staff Athletics Trainer San Diego State '97 650-7635 julie.weisgerber@wwu.edu
Lori DeKubber Rehabilitation Athletic Trainer   650-3144  
Dr. Tom Schneider Team Physician   650-3400  

COACHES | Staff

Men's Basketball

Name Title Alma Mater Office Phone Email
Tony Dominguez Head Coach WWU '94 650-7769 tony.dominguez@wwu.edu
David Dunham Assistant Coach Lewis-Clark State '94 650-3024 david.dunham@wwu.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Alma Mater Office Phone Email
Carmen Dolfo Head Coach WWU '86 650-7374 carmen.dolfo@wwu.edu
Stacey Turrell Assistant Coach WWU '06 650-4933 stacey.turrell@wwu.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Alma Mater Office Phone Email
Pee Wee Halsell Head Coach Wayland Baptist '81 650-3103 peewee.halsell@wwu.edu
Bill Roe Assistant Coach 739-2105 Bill.Roe@wwu.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Alma Mater Office Phone Email
Luke Bennett Head Coach Western Washington '07 650-3105 luke.bennett@wwu.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Alma Mater Office Phone Email
Bo Stephan Head Coach WWU '03 961-1505 bostephan@comcast.net

Women's Rowing

Name Title Alma Mater Office Phone Email
John Fuchs Head Coach WWU '88 650-7336 john.fuchs@wwu.edu
Courtney Moeller Assistant Coach WWU '05 650-2534 courtney.moeller@wwu.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Alma Mater Office Phone Email
Greg Brisbon Head Coach Seattle Pacific '98 650-6597 greg.brisbon@wwu.edu
Conner Moe Assistant Coach MSUB '14 650-6597 ConnerWilliam.Moe@wwu.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Alma Mater Office Phone Email
Travis Connell Head Coach Seattle Pacific '94 650-3493 travis.connell@wwu.edu
Jamie Arthurs Assistant Coach WWU '13 650-3493 jamie.arthurs@wwu.edu
Claire Morgan Assistant Coach WWU '11 650-3493 claire.morgan@wwu.edu

Softball

Name Title Alma Mater Office Phone Email
Amy Suiter Head Coach Washington '99 650-7783 amy.suiter@wwu.edu
Alicia Fine Assistant Coach WWU '16 650-3274 finea@wwu.edu

Track and Field

Name Title Alma Mater Office Phone Email
Pee Wee Halsell Head Coach Wayland Baptist '81 650-3103 peewee.halsell@wwu.edu
David Burnett Assistant Coach Texas at San Antonio 650-2380 david.burnett@wwu.edu
Ben Stensland Assistant Coach WWU '09 650-2380 ben.stensland@wwu.edu
Bill Roe Assistant Coach 739-2105 bill.roe@wwu.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Alma Mater Office Phone Email
Diane Flick-Williams Head Coach Washington '93 650-2849 diane.flick-williams@wwu.edu
James Suh Assistant Coach WWU '02 650-6806 james.suh@wwu.edu

09/25/2016 - General Release

2016 WWU Men's Golf Invitational

09/24/2016 - W. Volleyball

Volleyball Sweeps Alaska 3-0