WWUVIKINGSDOTCOM
Mailing address: Athletics Department Western Washington University 516 High Street - Carver Gym Bellingham, WA 98225 Western Washington University Athletics Staff Directory Area Code: (360) Main Office: 650-3109 Main Office FAX: 650-3495 Ticket Office: 650-2583

STAFF | Coaches

Name Title Alma Mater Phone Email
Steve Card Director of Athletics Washington State '87 650-3489 steve.card@wwu.edu
Steve Brummel Associate Athletics Director for Facilities and Operations WWU '93 650-7758 steve.brummel@wwu.edu
Dr. T.H. 'Butch' Kamena Assistant Athletics Director for Compliance and Academics WWU '89 650-6655 kamenat@wwu.edu
Kay Davis Administrative Assistant Central Washington '92 650-6525 kay.davis@wwu.edu
Carmen Dolfo Senior Women's Administrator WWU '86 650-7374 carmen.dolfo@wwu.edu
Jeff Evans Sports Information Director Washington State '00 650-6800 jeff.evans@wwu.edu
Kevin Fenwick Athletic Equipment Coordinator WWU '93 650-7399 kevin.fenwick@wwu.edu
Sunday Hull Travel Coordinator Washington State '88 650-7552 sunday.hull@wwu.edu
Dr. Bruce Larson Faculty Athletics Representative Pacific Lutheran '84 650-3702 bruce.larson@wwu.edu
Lonnie Lyon Head Athletics Trainer Cal State Northridge '79 650-4138 lonnie.lyon@wwu.edu
Paul Madison Athletics Historian WWU '71 650-3108 paul.madison@wwu.edu
Greg Meier Director of Strength and Fitness Center WWU '08 650-3024 greg.meier@wwu.edu
Masa Migita Staff Athletics Trainer Waseda Univ. (Japan) '87 650-3144 masa.migita@wwu.edu
Kevin Nunn Sports Information Assistant WWU '14 650-3688 kevin.nunn@wwu.edu
Jessie Phillips Ticket Manager 650-2583 jessie.phillips@wwu.edu
Katie Rothenberg Assistant Director of Athletics Marketing/Cheerleader Advisor WWU '04 650-4314 katie.rothenberg@wwu.edu
Mark Bagley Director of Athletics Development La Verne 1988 650-3612 mark.bagley@wwu.edu
Julie Weisgerber Staff Athletics Trainer San Diego State '97 650-7635 julie.weisgerber@wwu.edu
Lori DeKubber Rehabilitation Athletic Trainer   650-3144  
Dr. Tom Schneider Team Physician 650-3400    

COACHES | Staff

Men's Basketball

Name Title Alma Mater Office Phone Email
Tony Dominguez Head Coach WWU '94 650-7769 tony.dominguez@wwu.edu
Greg Meier Assistant Coach WWU '08 650-3024 greg.meier@wwu.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Alma Mater Office Phone Email
Carmen Dolfo Head Coach WWU '86 650-7374 carmen.dolfo@wwu.edu
Stacey Turrell Assistant Coach WWU '06 650-4933 stacey.turrell@wwu.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Alma Mater Office Phone Email
Pee Wee Halsell Head Coach Wayland Baptist '81 650-3103 peewee.halsell@wwu.edu
Bill Roe Assistant Coach 739-2105 billr@wce.wwu.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Alma Mater Office Phone Email
Luke Bennett Interim Head Coach Western Washington '07 650-3105 luke.bennett@wwu.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Alma Mater Office Phone Email
Bo Stephan Head Coach WWU '03 961-1505 bostephan@comcast.net

Women's Rowing

Name Title Alma Mater Office Phone Email
John Fuchs Head Coach WWU '88 650-7336 john.fuchs@wwu.edu
Courtney Moeller Assistant Coach WWU '05 650-2534 courtney.moeller@wwu.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Alma Mater Office Phone Email
Greg Brisbon Head Coach Seattle Pacific '98 650-6597 greg.brisbon@wwu.edu
Conner Moe Assistant Coach MSUB '14 650-6597 ConnerWilliam.Moe@wwu.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Alma Mater Office Phone Email
Travis Connell Head Coach Seattle Pacific '94 650-3493 travis.connell@wwu.edu
Claire Morgan Assistant Coach WWU '11 650-3493 claire.morgan@wwu.edu

Softball

Name Title Alma Mater Office Phone Email
Amy Suiter Head Coach Washington '99 650-7783 amy.suiter@wwu.edu

Track and Field

Name Title Alma Mater Office Phone Email
Pee Wee Halsell Head Coach Wayland Baptist '81 650-3103 peewee.halsell@wwu.edu
David Burnett Assistant Coach Texas at San Antonio 650-2380 david.burnett@wwu.edu
Bill Roe Assistant Coach 739-2105 bill.roe@wwu.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Alma Mater Office Phone Email
Diane Flick Head Coach Washington '93 650-2849 diane.flick@wwu.edu
James Suh Assistant Coach WWU '02 650-6806 james.suh@wwu.edu

02/12/2016 - Softball

Vikings Go 1-1 in First Day in Utah

02/11/2016 - W. Basketball

Vikings Storm Past SPU 60-43

02/11/2016 - M. Basketball

Vikings Come Up Short vs. No. 1 WOU 90-85

02/12/2016 - General Release

CARVER MEMORIES - December 1978

02/09/2016 - M. Basketball

Men's Basketball Hits the Oregon Trail

02/06/2016 - W. Basketball

Peacocke Leads Vikings to 97-90 Win at NNU

02/06/2016 - M. Basketball

Vikings Fall to Alaska 78-64